Analyst Coverage

The following firms/analysts have initiated coverage on Ceva Logistics AG in June 2018:
Institution Analyst Telephone Email
Berenberg Joel Spungin +44 20 3207 7867 joel.spungin@berenberg.com
Credit Suisse Neil Glynn +44 20 7883 6929 neil.glynn@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Andy Chu +44 20 7541 1360 andy-c.chu@db.com
HSBC Edward Stanford +44 20 7992 4207 edward.stanford@hsbc.com
Morgan Stanley Penelope Butcher +44 20 7425 6698 penelope.butcher@morganstanley.com
UBS Sebastian Vogel +41 44 239 1657 sebastian.vogel@ubs.com
Vontobel Michael Foeth +41 58 283 5223 michael.foeth@vontobel.com
This list should not necessarily be considered as complete or up-to-date at all times.

Contact us

For your inquires, please contact us directly

Investor Relations Contact

Pierre Benaich,
SVP Investor Relations
pierre.benaich@cevalogistics.com investors@cevalogistics.com

Tel: +41 41 547 0048


Registered office

The registered office address of CEVA is:

CEVA Logistics AG
Grabenstrasse 25
6340 Baar
Switzerland

Subscribe for alerts

Sign up to receive up to date information on all the latest developments at CEVA.